Turner Syndrome? What’s that?

What is Turner Syndrome? In this guest post, fellow blogger Seguilola Salami helps me share a little about what Turner Syndrome is and my experience with it in order to spread a little awareness. Thankyou Seguilola! You can read the guest post here. While there, be sure to also checkout other posts on Seguilola’s blog! If you are into books and love to read, her blog is for you! If you have small children and you are looking for books for them, checkout Seguilola’s blog! She has a lot of recommendations, and you’ll enjoy listening to her adorable daughter give reviews on children’s books and interview authors! Click here to checkout her blog! Enjoy! 

Author: Charli Dee

Welcome to my site! I started this site to help inspire people with my experiences. I hope that I accomplish my goal for this site even a little!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started